Show hidden friends list on Facebook Chat

When you add a new friends list to Facebook Chat, it is automatically configured to be displayed, even as you have not added any friend to it - in effect, Facebook is showing an "empty friends list". If you decide that you no longer need a friends list (after you made them actually useful by adding friends to them of course), you have two options: you can either permanently delete the friends list, or -as you'll learned in the previous tutorial- you can simply hide them, temporarily (how to hide a friends list from Facebook Chat). And you can restore and show hidden friends lists with just a couple of clicks.

 

Unhide hidden friends lists from Facebook Chat

Here are the few clicks needed to show a friends list you previously hide from the Facebook Chat client:

And that's how quickly you can unhide hidden friends lists from Facebook Chat!

Facebook Tutorial Align the free Facebook tutorials

These free Facebook tutorials were written for the new Facebook, and are updated with each latest version of your favorite social networking site on Windows and Mac.

.:. © 2014 Facebook Tutorial, all rights reserved. Facebook & logo are property of Facebook, Inc. We are not affiliated with Facebook. Privacy | Legal | Feedback | Sitemap